PEARweb
About | The PEAR Team

Who We Are

PEAR Mailstop 320
McLean Hospital
115 Mill Street
Belmont, MA 02478
Phone 617-484-0466
Fax 617-484-2730
Email pear@mclean.harvard.edu

--

Dr. Gil G. Noam, Ed.D., Ph.D. (Habil.), Director
gil_noam@harvard.edu

Jane Aibel, M.S.Ed., Director of Operations
jaibel@mclean.harvard.edu

Sara Hoots, Ed.M., Director of Administration
shoots@mclean.harvard.edu

Dana Seag, Coordinator of Partnerships and Publications
dseag@mclean.harvard.edu

PEAR Impact: PEAR launched PEAR Impact in 2009 in order to improve learning environments, strengthen student-teacher relationships, and boost academic outcomes for all young people.

Mina Kim, Ed.M., Manager, Boston School Network
mkim@mclean.harvard.edu

Bailey Triggs, M.S., Project Manager, Product Design and Development
btriggs@mclean.harvard.edu

Elizabeth McCarthy, L.I.C.S.W., Training & Network Manager
emccarthy@mclean.harvard.edu

Caitlin McCormick, M.A., M.Ed., Manager of Curriculum, Professional Training and Field Testing
(splits time with DoS Team)
cmccormick@mclean.harvard.edu

Lila Givens, Training and Educational Services Coordinator
slgivens@mclean.harvard.edu

Liza Comart, Administrative Coordinator of Training and Educational Services
lcomart@mclean.harvard.edu

PEAR Training Team:

Tanishia Choice, M.D., PEAR Trainer
tchoice@partners.org

Phil Black, PEAR Trainer

Don Carpenter, PEAR Trainer

Brooks Coe, M.P.P., PEAR Trainer

April Frazier, M.A., PEAR Trainer

RALLY: The RALLY Program is an innovative, school-based, inclusive model of intervention and prevention.

Laura Lentz, M.S. Counseling, Training and Network Manager
llentz@mclean.harvard.edu

Research and Evaluation:

Patricia J. Allen, Ph.D., Research Manager
pallen@mclean.harvard.edu

Karene Thomas, M.S., Data Manager
kthomas@mclean.harvard.edu

Emily Martin, Research Assistant
emartin@mclean.harvard.edu

Sean McCaffery, Senior Research Assistant
smcccaffery@mclean.harvard.edu

Dimensions of Success (DoS):

Ashima Shah, Ph.D., Manager, STEM Program Quality, Research and Training
ashah@mclean.harvard.edu

Rebecca Browne, STEM Client Relations Coordinator
rkbrowne@mclean.harvard.edu

Caitlin McCormick, M.A., M.Ed., Manager of Curriculum, Professional Training and Field Testing
(splits time with PEAR Impact Team)
cmccormick@mclean.harvard.edu

Kathryn Drago, M.S., M.A., Lead DoS Trainer

Jeff Buehler, M.A., Lead DoS Trainer

Lydia Peabody, M.S., DoS Trainer

Kristin Pineo, M.Ed., DoS Trainer

Joy Vann-Hamilton, Ph.D., DoS Trainer


07-Mar-2017
The PEAR Institute: Partnerships in Education and Resilience
617-484-0466
Sitemap - Contact Us